Office of Public Guardian, Inc. Concord, NH   |   603.224.8041
Office of Public Guardian

Staff

Linda Mallon, JD
Executive Director   
National Certified Master Guardian
lmallon@opgnh.org
603-410-5226

 

Tracy Culberson, JD
General Counsel
National Certified Guardian
tculberson@opgnh.org
603-410-5259

 

Lise Solbeck
Staff Attorney
lsolbeck@opgnh.org
603-410-5265

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Andrea Sisson, CPA
Director of Finance
asisson@opgnh.org
603-410-5247

Joanne Ciampanelli
Office Manager
jciampanelli@opgnh.org 
603-410-5253

 

Diane Aikens
Paralegal
daikens@opgnh.org 
603-410-5242


Carey Fay Blandford
Quality Assurance Supervisor 
National Certified Guardian 
cblandford@opgnh.org
603-410-5243

 

Christie Fleury
Intake Coordinator
Court Liaison
cfleury@opgnh.org
603-410-5245

 

Nannette Kessler
Administrative Assistant
nkessler@opgnh.org 
603-410-5246

 

Vicki Litster  
Quality Assurance Assistant
vlitster@opgnh.org
603-410-5238

Erin Maloney
Paralegal
emaloney@opgnh.org 

 

Amanda Noel
Check Processor
anoel@opgnh.org
603-410-5268

 

Mary Raulston
Receptionist
mkraulston@opgnh.org
603-410-5244 

 

FIDUCIARY SERVICES STAFF

Lisa Gagnon
Fiduciary Services Supervisor
lgagnon@opgnh.org
603-410-5267

 

Kristen Kennison
Fiduciary Services Supervisor
kkennison@opgnh.org
603-410-5255

 

Melinda Linstad
Trust & Estate Supervisor
mlinstad@opgnh.org 
603-410-5264

 

Lydia Bailey
Client Resource Specialist
lbailey@opgnh.org 
603-410-5851

 

Samantha Beaugrand
Estate Manager
sbeaugrand@opgnh.org
603-410-5271

 

Mary Beck
Client Resource Specialist
mbeck@opgnh.org 
603-410-5592

 

Erin Bresson
Client Resource Specialist
ebresson@opgnh.org 
603-410-5256


Karen DeFusco
National Certified Guardian
Estate Guardian
kdefusco@opgnh.org 
603-410-5240

 

Lise Hamel
Fiduciary Services Specialist
lhamel@opgnh.org
603-410-5241

 

Elizabeth James
National Certified Guardian
Client Resource Specialist
ejames@opgnh.org
603-410-5236

 

John Lawrence
Property Manager
jlawrence@opgnh.org
603-410-5237

 

Patricia Luoma
Estate Manager
pluoma@opgnh.org 
603-410-5235


Joanna McCormack
Client Resource Specialist
jmccormack@opgnh.org 
603-410-5263

 

Basu Niroula
Client Resource Specialist
bniroula@opgnh.org 
603-410-5239

 

Jennifer Peters
Client Resource Specialist
jpeters@opgnh.org 
603-410-5260

 

Kristen Richards
Client Resource Specialist
krichards@opgnh.org 
603-410-5215

 

Karen Smith
Client Resource Specialist
ksmith@opgnh.org 
603-410-5536

 

Samantha Vincent
Estate Manager
svincent@opgnh.org 
603-410-5219

 

 

GUARDIAN STAFF


Mary Michaud, MSW
Director of Guardianship Services 
National Certified Master Guardian
mmichaud@opgnh.org
603-410-5225

 

Mark Feigl, JD 
National Certified Master Guardian 
mfeigl@opgnh.org
603-410-5220

 

Paul Chudzicki
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
pchudzicki@opgnh.org
603-410-5227

 

Todd Strugnell, MS
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
tstrugnell@opgnh.org
603-410-5223

 

Teresa Gustavson, MA
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
tgustavson@opgnh.org
603-410-5234

 

Rebecca Bean
National Certified Guardian 
rbean@opgnh.org
603-410-5269


Melissa Belanger, MSW
National Certified Guardian
mbelanger@opgnh.org
603-410-5252

 

Matthew Boucher
National Certified Guardian
mboucher@opgnh.org
603-410-5229

 

Jayde Cherico, MSW
National Certified Guardian
jcherico@opgnh.org
603-410-5257

 

Brittani Clough
National Certified Guardian
bclough@opgnh.org 
603-410-5232



Christine Cullivan
National Certified Guardian
ccullivan@opgnh.org
603-783-5789

 

Marianne Hannagan, MSW 
National Certified Guardian 
mhannagan@opgnh.org
603-410-5233

 

Eric Hansmeier, MA
National Certified Guardian
ehansmeier@opgnh.org
603-410-5231

 

Stephen Jewell
National Certified Guardian
sjewell@opgnh.org
603-410-5254

 

Susan Lievens
Guardian
slievens@opgnh.org
603-410-5222

 

Melissa Marquis, M.Div. 
National Certified Guardian 
mmarquis@opgnh.org
603-410-5230

 

Kathryn Real
Guardian
kreal@opgnh.org 
603-410-5261

 

Shari Rotman, JD
National Certified Guardian
srotman@opgnh.org
603-410-5228

 

Holly Stinnett
Guardian
hstinnett@opgnh.org
603-410-5498

 

Anna Stout
Guardian
astout@opgnh.org 
603-410-5217

 

Kelly Vigneault
National Certified Guardian
kvigneault@opgnh.org 
603-410-5258

 

Paul Wheeler
National Certified Guardian
pwheeler@opgnh.org 
603-410-5262