Office of Public Guardian, Inc. Concord, NH   |   603.224.8041
Office of Public Guardian

Staff

Linda Mallon, JD
Executive Director   
National Certified Master Guardian
lmallon@opgnh.org


Darcy Johnson, MA
Associate Director 
National Certified Guardian
djohnson@opgnh.org


Tracy Culberson, JD
General Counsel
National Certified Guardian
tculberson@opgnh.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Andrea Sisson, CPA
Business Manager
asisson@opgnh.org


Carey Fay Blandford
National Certified Guardian
Quality Assurance Manager
cblandford@opgnh.org

 

Christie Fleury
Intake Coordinator
Court Liaison
cfleury@opgnh.org


Debra Hurlburt
Administrative/Paralegal Assistant
dhurlburt@opgnh.org

 

Vicki Litster  
Assistant Business Manager 
vlitster@opgnh.org


Mary Raulston
Receptionist
mkraulston@opgnh.org

 

FIDUCIARY SERVICES STAFF


Cindy Flanagan
Director of Fiduciary Services
National Certified Guardian
cflanagan@opgnh.org

 

 

Christopher Connelly
Property Manager
cconnelly@opgnh.org 

 

Diane Covell 
Fiduciary Services Manager
dcovell@opgnh.org

 

Karen DeFusco
National Certified Guardian
Kdefusco@opgnh.org

 

Kelly Gauthier
Fiduciary Services Assistant
kgauthier@opgnh.org


Kristen Kennison
Fiduciary Services Manager
kkennison@opgnh.org


Elizabeth James
National Certified Guardian
ejames@opgnh.org

 

Melinda Linstad
Fiduciary Services Manager 
mlinstad@opgnh.org 

 

Heather Long, CFP
Fiduciary Services Manager 
hlong@opgnh.org

 

Samantha Merrill
National Certified Guardian
smerrill@opgnh.org

 

Basu Niroula
Fiduciary Services Manager 
bniroula@opgnh.org 

 

Ellen Raskiewicz
Fiduciary Services Manager 
eraskiewicz@opgnh.org 

 

Marissa Strong
Fiduciary Services Assistant 
mstrong@opgnh.org 

GUARDIAN STAFF


Mary Michaud, MSW
Director of Guardianship Services 
National Certified Guardian
mmichaud@opgnh.org


Mark Feigl, JD
Guardian/Staff Attorney 
National Certified Master Guardian
mfeigl@opgnh.org


Laurie Smith Young, JD 
Guardian/Staff Attorney 
lyoung@opgnh.org

 

Jennifer Andrews-Peters
National Certified Guardian
jpeters@opgnh.org


Matthew Boucher
National Certified Guardian
mboucher@opgnh.org


Jayde Cherico, MSW
National Certified Guardian
jcherico@opgnh.org


Paul Chudzicki
Guardian Team Leader
National Certified Guardian 
pchudzicki@opgnh.org


Teresa Gustavson, MA
National Certified Guardian
tgustavson@opgnh.org


Eric Hansmeier, MA
National Certified Guardian
ehansmeier@opgnh.org


Marianne Hannagan, MSW
National Certified Guardian
mhannagan@opgnh.org


Melissa Henrick, MSW    
National Certified Guardian
mhenrick@opgnh.org


Stephen Jewell
National Certified Guardian
sjewell@opgnh.org


Stephanie Krenn, MSW
National Certified Guardian
skrenn@opgnh.org


Melissa Marquis, M.Div.
Guardian
mmarquis@opgnh.org


Stephanie Parker
Guardian
sparker@opgnh.org


Shari Rotman, JD
National Certified Guardian
srotman@opgnh.org


Ginger Simonds
National Certified Guardian
gsimonds@opgnh.org


Todd Strugnell, MS
Guardian Team Leader
National Certified Guardian 
tstrugnell@opgnh.org


Eric VanGelder
National Certified Guardian
evangelder@opgnh.org


Leslie Yurek
Guardian
lyurek@opgnh.org