Office of Public Guardian, Inc. Concord, NH   |   603.224.8041
Office of Public Guardian

Staff

Linda Mallon, JD
Executive Director   
National Certified Master Guardian
lmallon@opgnh.org


Tracy Culberson, JD
General Counsel
National Certified Guardian
tculberson@opgnh.org

 

Laurie Smith Young, JD 
Staff Attorney 
National Certified Guardian
lyoung@opgnh.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Andrea Sisson, CPA
Director of Finance
asisson@opgnh.org

Joanne Ciampanelli
Office Manager
jciampanelli@opgnh.org 


Carey Fay Blandford
Quality Assurance Supervisor 
National Certified Guardian 
cblandford@opgnh.org

Christie Fleury
Intake Coordinator
Court Liaison
cfleury@opgnh.org

 

Diane Fraser
Paralegal
dfraser@opgnh.org 

 

Debra Hurlburt
Administrative/Paralegal Assistant
dhurlburt@opgnh.org

 

Vicki Litster  
Quality Assurance Assistant
vlitster@opgnh.org

 

Mary Raulston
Receptionist
mkraulston@opgnh.org

 

FIDUCIARY SERVICES STAFF


Kristen Kennison
Fiduciary Services Supervisor
kkennison@opgnh.org

 

Samantha Beaugrand
Fiduciary Services Manager 
sbeaugrand@opgnh.org

 

Karen DeFusco
National Certified Guardian
kdefusco@opgnh.org 

 

Kelsey Ford
Fiduciary Services Manager 
kford@opgnh.org   

Lisa Gagnon
Fiduciary Services Manager 
lgagnon@opgnh.org   


Elizabeth James
National Certified Guardian
ejames@opgnh.org

 

John Lawrence
Property Manager
jlawrence@opgnh.org

 

Melinda Linstad
Fiduciary Services Manager 
mlinstad@opgnh.org 

 

Heather Long, CFP
Fiduciary Services Manager 
hlong@opgnh.org

 

Nguyen Ly
Fiduciary Services Manager 
nly@opgnh.org

 

Samantha Martin 
Medicaid Specialist
National Certified Guardian 
smartin@opgnh.org

 

Basu Niroula
Fiduciary Services Manager 
bniroula@opgnh.org 

 

Amanda Noel
Fiduciary Services Assistant 
anoel@opgnh.org 

 

Rabi Pathak
Fiduciary Services Manager
rpathak@opgnh.org

 

Cyndi Peterson
Fiduciary Services Manager 
cpeterson@opgnh.org 

 

 

 

 

 

GUARDIAN STAFF


Mary Michaud, MSW
Director of Guardianship Services 
National Certified Master Guardian
mmichaud@opgnh.org

 

Mark Feigl, JD 
National Certified Master Guardian 
mfeigl@opgnh.org

 

Paul Chudzicki
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
pchudzicki@opgnh.org

 

Todd Strugnell, MS
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
tstrugnell@opgnh.org

 

Teresa Gustavson, MA
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
tgustavson@opgnh.org

 

Rebecca Bean
National Certified Guardian 
rbean@opgnh.org


Melissa Belanger, MSW
National Certified Guardian
mbelanger@opgnh.org

 

Anna Biron
Guardian
abiron@opgnh.org 


Matthew Boucher
National Certified Guardian
mboucher@opgnh.org

 

Jayde Cherico, MSW
National Certified Guardian
jcherico@opgnh.org

 

Brittani Cornell
Guardian
bcornell@opgnh.org  

 

Eric Hansmeier, MA
National Certified Guardian
ehansmeier@opgnh.org


Marianne Hannagan, MSW
National Certified Guardian
mhannagan@opgnh.org

Stephen Jewell
National Certified Guardian
sjewell@opgnh.org


Stephanie Krenn, MSW
National Certified Guardian
skrenn@opgnh.org


Melissa Marquis, M.Div. 
National Certified Guardian 
mmarquis@opgnh.org

 

Shari Rotman, JD
National Certified Guardian
srotman@opgnh.org

 

Eric VanGelder
National Certified Guardian 
evangelder@opgnh.org

Kelly Vigneault
Guardian
kvigneault@opgnh.org 


Leslie Yurek
National Certified Guardian
lyurek@opgnh.org