Office of Public Guardian, Inc. Concord, NH   |   603.224.8041
Office of Public Guardian

Staff

Linda Mallon, JD
Executive Director   
National Certified Master Guardian
lmallon@opgnh.org
603-410-5226

 

Tracy Culberson, JD
General Counsel
National Certified Guardian
tculberson@opgnh.org
603-410-5259

 

Laurie Smith Young, JD 
Staff Attorney 
National Certified Guardian 
lyoung@opgnh.org
603-410-5265

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Andrea Sisson, CPA
Director of Finance
asisson@opgnh.org
603-410-5247

Joanne Ciampanelli
Office Manager
jciampanelli@opgnh.org 
603-410-5253


Carey Fay Blandford
Quality Assurance Supervisor 
National Certified Guardian 
cblandford@opgnh.org
603-410-5243

 

Christie Fleury
Intake Coordinator
Court Liaison
cfleury@opgnh.org
603-410-5245

 

Diane Fraser
Paralegal
dfraser@opgnh.org 
603-410-5242

 

Cara Galli
Check Processor
cgalli@opgnh.org 
603-410-5293

 

Debra Hurlburt
Administrative/Paralegal Assistant
dhurlburt@opgnh.org
603-410-5246

 

Vicki Litster  
Quality Assurance Assistant
vlitster@opgnh.org
603-410-5238

 

Mary Raulston
Receptionist
mkraulston@opgnh.org
603-410-5244 

 

FIDUCIARY SERVICES STAFF

Keri Harrington
Director of Fiduciary Services
kharrington@opgnh.org 
603-410-5851

 

Kristen Kennison
Fiduciary Services Supervisor
kkennison@opgnh.org
603-410-5255

 

Heather Long, CFP
Fiduciary Services Supervisor
hlong@opgnh.org  
603-410-5260

 

Samantha Beaugrand
Fiduciary Services Manager 
sbeaugrand@opgnh.org
603-410-5271

 

Karen DeFusco
National Certified Guardian
kdefusco@opgnh.org 
603-410-5240

 

Kelsey Ford
Fiduciary Services Manager 
kford@opgnh.org   
603-410-5219

 

Lisa Gagnon
Fiduciary Services Manager 
lgagnon@opgnh.org
603-410-5267

 

Elizabeth James
National Certified Guardian
ejames@opgnh.org
603-410-5236

 

John Lawrence
Property Manager
jlawrence@opgnh.org
603-410-5237

 

Melinda Linstad
Fiduciary Services Manager 
mlinstad@opgnh.org 
603-410-5264

 

Samantha Martin 
Medicaid Specialist
National Certified Guardian 
smartin@opgnh.org
603-410-5256 

 

Kerry Nelson
Fiduciary Services Manager
knelson@opgnh.org 
603-410-5235

 

Basu Niroula
Fiduciary Services Manager 
bniroula@opgnh.org 
603-410-5239

 

Amanda Noel
Fiduciary Services Assistant 
anoel@opgnh.org 
603-410-5268

 

Rabi Pathak
Fiduciary Services Manager
rpathak@opgnh.org
603-410-5215

 

 

 

 

 

 

GUARDIAN STAFF


Mary Michaud, MSW
Director of Guardianship Services 
National Certified Master Guardian
mmichaud@opgnh.org
603-410-5225

 

Mark Feigl, JD 
National Certified Master Guardian 
mfeigl@opgnh.org
603-410-5220

 

Paul Chudzicki
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
pchudzicki@opgnh.org
603-410-5227

 

Todd Strugnell, MS
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
tstrugnell@opgnh.org
603-410-5223

 

Teresa Gustavson, MA
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
tgustavson@opgnh.org
603-410-5234

 

Rebecca Bean
National Certified Guardian 
rbean@opgnh.org
603-410-5269


Melissa Belanger, MSW
National Certified Guardian
mbelanger@opgnh.org
603-410-5252

 

Anna Biron
Guardian
abiron@opgnh.org 
603-410-5217

 

Matthew Boucher
National Certified Guardian
mboucher@opgnh.org
603-410-5229

 

Jayde Cherico, MSW
National Certified Guardian
jcherico@opgnh.org
603-410-5257

 

Brittani Cornell
Guardian
bcornell@opgnh.org 
603-410-5232

 

Marianne Hannagan, MSW 
National Certified Guardian 
mhannagan@opgnh.org
603-410-5233

 

Eric Hansmeier, MA
National Certified Guardian
ehansmeier@opgnh.org
603-410-5231

 

Stephen Jewell
National Certified Guardian
sjewell@opgnh.org
603-410-5254

 

Stephanie Krenn, MSW
National Certified Guardian
skrenn@opgnh.org
603-410-5222

 

Melissa Marquis, M.Div. 
National Certified Guardian 
mmarquis@opgnh.org
603-410-5230

 

Shari Rotman, JD
National Certified Guardian
srotman@opgnh.org
603-410-5228

 

Kelly Vigneault
Guardian
kvigneault@opgnh.org 
603-410-5258

 

Paul Wheeler
Guardian
pwheeler@opgnh.org 
603-410-5262

 

Leslie Yurek
National Certified Guardian
lyurek@opgnh.org
603-410-5261