Office of Public Guardian, Inc. Concord, NH   |   603.224.8041

Staff

Linda Mallon, JD
Executive Director   
National Certified Master Guardian
lmallon@opgnh.org
603-410-5226

Lisabritt Solsky Stevens, JD
Incoming Executive Director
lsolskystevens@opgnh.org
603-410-5286

Lise F. Solbeck, Esq.
Staff Attorney
lsolbeck@opgnh.org
603-410-5265


 

Administrative Staff

Andrea Sisson, CPA
Director of Finance
asisson@opgnh.org
603-410-5247

Carey Fay Blandford
Quality Assurance Supervisor
National Certified Guardian
cblandford@opgnh.org
603-410-5243

Christie Fleury
Intake Coordinator/Court Liaison
cfleury@opgnh.org
603-410-5245

Nannette Kessler
Administrative Assistant
nkessler@opgnh.org
603-410-5246

Vicki Litster  
Quality Assurance Assistant
vlitster@opgnh.org
603-410-5238

Erin Maloney
Paralegal
emaloney@opgnh.org
603-410-5218

Amanda Noel
Check Processor
anoel@opgnh.org
603-410-5268

Mary Raulston
Receptionist
mkraulston@opgnh.org
603-410-5244

Renee Fisher
Check Processor
rfisher@opgnh.org
603-410-5267


 

Guardian Staff

Mary Michaud, MSW
Director of Guardianship Services 
National Certified Master Guardian
mmichaud@opgnh.org
603-410-5225

Mark Feigl, JD 
National Certified Master Guardian 
mfeigl@opgnh.org
603-410-5220

Paul Chudzicki
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
pchudzicki@opgnh.org
603-410-5227

Todd Strugnell, MS
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
tstrugnell@opgnh.org
603-410-5223

Teresa Gustavson, MA
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian 
tgustavson@opgnh.org
603-410-5234

Matthew Boucher
Guardian Supervisor
National Certified Guardian
mboucher@opgnh.org
603-410-5229

Rebecca Bean
National Certified Guardian 
rbean@opgnh.org
603-410-5269

Samantha Beaupre
Guardian
sbeaupre@opgnh.org
603-410-5271

Melissa Belanger, MSW
National Certified Guardian
mbelanger@opgnh.org
603-410-5252

Jayde Cherico, MSW
National Certified Guardian
jcherico@opgnh.org
603-410-5257

Shannon Coates
Guardian
scoates@opgnh.org
603-410-5222

Ellen Denoncour, MSW
Guardian
edenoncour@opgnh.org 
603-410-5907

Christine Grignon
National Certified Guardian
cgrignon@opgnh.org
603-783-5789

Stephen Jewell
National Certified Guardian
sjewell@opgnh.org
603-410-5254

Melissa Marquis, M.Div. 
National Certified Guardian 
mmarquis@opgnh.org
603-410-5230

Kathryn Real
Guardian
kreal@opgnh.org 
603-410-5261

Holly Stinnett, MS
National Certified Guardian
hstinnett@opgnh.org
603-410-5498

Anna Stout
National Certified Guardian
astout@opgnh.org 
603-410-5217

Kelly Vigneault, MA
National Certified Guardian
kvigneault@opgnh.org 
603-410-5258

Paul Wheeler, MS
National Certified Guardian
pwheeler@opgnh.org 
603-410-5262

Alisha Youch, MSW
Guardian
ayouch@opgnh.org
603-410-5256


 

Fiduciary Services Staff

Kristen Kennison
Fiduciary Services Supervisor
kkennison@opgnh.org
603-410-5255

Melinda Linstad
Trust & Estate Supervisor
mlinstad@opgnh.org 
603-410-5264

Grace Amato
Fiduciary Specialist
gamato@opgnh.org
603-410-5233

Jessica Anstey
Fiduciary Specialist
janstey@opgnh.org
603-410-5543

Elissa Cantara
Fiduciary Specialist
ecantara@opgnh.org
603-410-5238

Kylie Dennis
Fiduciary Specialist
kdennis@opgnh.org
603-410-5240

Hillary Guptill
Fiduciary Specialist
hguptill@opgnh.org
603-410-5228

Alyssa Judge
Fiduciary Specialist
ajudge@opgnh.org
603-410-5236

Anna Kulbacki
Fiduciary Specialist
akulbacki@opgnh.org
603-410-5219

John Lawrence
Property Manager
jlawrence@opgnh.org
603-410-5237

Jessica Lawson
Assistant Fiduciary Supervisor
jlawson@opgnh.org
603-410-5253

Samantha LeClair
 Fiduciary Specialist
sleclair@opgnh.org
603-410-5851

Joanna McCormack
Fiduciary Specialist
jmccormack@opgnh.org 
603-410-5263

Alexandra Medzhidov
Fiduciary Specialist
amedzhidov@opgnh.org
603-410-5592

Basu Niroula
Fiduciary Specialist
bniroula@opgnh.org 
603-410-5239

Kristen Richards
Assistant Fiduciary Supervisor
krichards@opgnh.org
603-410-5215

Rachael Smith
Fiduciary Assistant
rsmith@opgnh.org
603-410-5241