Office of Public Guardian, Inc. Concord, NH   |   603.224.8041

Staff

Lisabritt Solsky Stevens, JD
Executive Director
lsolskystevens@opgnh.org

603-410-5986


 

Administrative Staff

Andrea Sisson, CPA
Chief Administrative Officer
asisson@opgnh.org
603-410-5247

Carey Fay Blandford
Quality Assurance Manager
National Certified Guardian
cblandford@opgnh.org
603-410-5243

Christie Fleury
Intake Coordinator/Paralegal
cfleury@opgnh.org
603-410-5245

Nannette Kessler
Administrative Assistant
nkessler@opgnh.org
603-410-5246

Vicki Litster  

 Assistant Quality Assurance Manager
vlitster@opgnh.org
603-410-5238

Julie Sawyer
Office Manager
jsawyer@opgnh.org
603-410-5239

Amanda Noel
ABLE Account Specialist
anoel@opgnh.org
603-410-5268

Mary Raulston
Receptionist
mkraulston@opgnh.org
603-410-5244

Renee Fisher
Check Processor
rfisher@opgnh.org
603-410-5267


 

Guardian Staff

Mary Michaud, MSW
VP of Guardianship Services 
National Certified Master Guardian
mmichaud@opgnh.org
603-410-5225

Mark Feigl, JD 
National Certified Master Guardian 
mfeigl@opgnh.org
603-410-5220

Paul Chudzicki
Director Guardian Services
National Certified Guardian 
pchudzicki@opgnh.org
603-410-5227

Todd Strugnell, MS
Director Guardian Services
National Certified Guardian 
tstrugnell@opgnh.org
603-410-5223

Teresa Gustavson, MA
Director Guardian Services
National Certified Guardian 
tgustavson@opgnh.org
603-410-5234

Matthew Boucher
Director Guardian Services
National Certified Guardian
mboucher@opgnh.org
603-410-5229

Rebecca Bean
National Certified Guardian 
rbean@opgnh.org
603-410-5269

Samantha Beaupre
Guardian
sbeaupre@opgnh.org
603-410-5271

Melissa Belanger, MSW
National Certified Guardian
mbelanger@opgnh.org
603-410-5252

Jayde Cherico, MSW
National Certified Guardian
jcherico@opgnh.org
603-410-5257

Shannon Coates
Guardian
scoates@opgnh.org
603-410-5222

Ellen Denoncour, MSW
National Certified Guardian
edenoncour@opgnh.org 
603-410-5907

Christine Grignon
National Certified Guardian
cgrignon@opgnh.org
603-783-5789

Stephen Jewell
National Certified Guardian
sjewell@opgnh.org
603-410-5254

Melissa Marquis, M.Div. 
National Certified Guardian 
mmarquis@opgnh.org
603-410-5230

Kathryn Real
National Certified Guardian
kreal@opgnh.org 
603-410-5261

Holly Stinnett, MS
National Certified Guardian
hstinnett@opgnh.org
603-410-5498

Anna Stout
National Certified Guardian
astout@opgnh.org 
603-410-5217

Kelly Vigneault, MA
National Certified Guardian
kvigneault@opgnh.org 
603-410-5258

Paul Wheeler, MS
National Certified Guardian
pwheeler@opgnh.org 
603-410-5262

Alisha Youch, MSW
Guardian
ayouch@opgnh.org
603-410-5256


 

Fiduciary Services Staff

Jane Tewksbury
Director of Fiduciary Services 
jtewksbury@opgnh.org
603-410-5536

Kristen Kennison
Director Fiduciary Services Specialist
kkennison@opgnh.org
603-410-5255

Melinda Linstad
Director Fiduciary Services Specialist
mlinstad@opgnh.org 
603-410-5264

Grace Amato
Fiduciary Services Specialist
gamato@opgnh.org
603-410-5233

Jessica Anstey
Fiduciary Services Specialist
janstey@opgnh.org
603-410-5243

Elissa Cantara
Fiduciary Services Specialist
ecantara@opgnh.org
603-410-5238

Kylie Dennis
Fiduciary Services Specialist
kdennis@opgnh.org
603-410-5240

Hillary Guptill
Fiduciary Services Specialist
hguptill@opgnh.org
603-410-5228

Alyssa Judge
Fiduciary Services Specialist
ajudge@opgnh.org
603-410-5236

Anna Kulbacki
Fiduciary Services Specialist
akulbacki@opgnh.org
603-410-5219

John Lawrence
Property Manager
jlawrence@opgnh.org
603-410-5237

Jessica Akerly
Manager Fiduciary Services Specialist
jackerly@opgnh.org
603-410-5253

Samantha LeClair
Fiduciary Services Specialist
sleclair@opgnh.org
603-410-5851

Joanna McCormack
Fiduciary Services Specialist
jmccormack@opgnh.org
603-410-5263

Alexandra Medzhidov
Fiduciary Services Specialist
amedzhidov@opgnh.org
603-410-5592

Dionne L. Moore
Fiduciary Services Specialist

dmoore@opgnh.org
603-410-5260

Kristen Richards
Manager Fiduciary Services Specialist
krichards@opgnh.org
603-410-5215

Meredith Smith
Fiduciary Services Specialist
msmith@opgnh.org
603-410-5259

Rachael Smith
Fiduciary Services Assistant
rsmith@opgnh.org
603-410-5241

 

 

Adam Roy

Fiduciary Services Specialist

aroy@opgnh.org

603-369-6776

 

Rosie Menard

Paralegal

rmenard@opgnh.org

603-410-5218